Board of Directors

The Central Street Board of Directors is comprised of business and/or property owners located in the Special Service Areas (SSA) SSA#7 and SSA#8. The Board meets monthly with staff to review the budget, programs and services.

Voting Directors

Peter O'Malley

President Beer on Central

Mari Barnes


Adam Seger

LUSH Food and Drink

Stacia DeSalvo

Desalvo's Pizza

Dylan Johnson

Sona Fitness

Non-Voting Directors

Paula Danoff

Evanston Art Center

Paul Zalmezak

City of Evanston